Friday, April 4, 2014


Welcome to the official page of the aggregated government of the Greater Teiko Metropolitan Area government. As we all know, TMA has now expanded to four prefectures (Beika, Rakuzan, Seirin and Teiko), this change in the government will add some burden to the site administrators so please bear with us for a while. Thank you for your patience.

As of April 4, 2014 (GMT +8), we are still working on some improvements of the page. Current editing are being done on the following:
- Prefectures
- Districts
- Economy
- People and Culture

In the meantime, feel free to use the tags on the right side of the website to guide you in browsing the site.

Ad Meliora. Greater Teiko Metropolitan Area.